Holiday Schedule

The Will County Clerk’s Office will be closed on the following days:

2018

Monday February 12 Lincoln’s Birthday – open for Early Voting
Monday February 19 Presidents’ Day – open for Early Voting
Friday March 30 Good Friday
Monday May 28 Memorial Day (obsvd.)
Wednesday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 3 Labor Day
Monday October 8 Columbus Day
Monday November 12 Veterans Day (obsvd.)
Thursday November 22 Thanksgiving
Friday November 23 Day After Thanksgiving
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day