Early Voting

Any registered voter can cast a ballot at the Will County Clerk’s Office as well as certain city, village and township offices throughout the county.  If you are not registered to vote visit a Grace Period voting site.  Per SB0172 – ID is not required to Early Vote.  Click Here to view an interactive map of all Early Voting sites.

Will County Clerk’s Office
City of Braidwood
City of Naperville
                                                               Crete Township Crete Township residents only
Fountaindale Public Library
Frankfort Township
Homer Township
Lockport Township
                                                             Troy Township Troy Township residents only
                                                    Village of Channahon Village of Channahon and Channahon Township residents only
Village of Elwood
                                                       Village of Frankfort Village of Frankfort residents only
                                                          Village of Manhattan Village of Manhattan and Manhattan Township residents only
                                                               Village of Mokena Village of Mokena residents only
                                                              Village of Monee Village of Monee residents only
Village of New Lenox
                                                         Village of Plainfield Village of Plainfield and Plainfield Township residents only
                                                      Village of Romeoville Village of Romeoville residents only
                                                      Village of Shorewood Village of Shorewood residents only
Washington Township
                                                        Wheatland Township Serving Wheatland Township residents only