Early Voting

Any registered voter can cast a ballot at the Will County Clerk’s Office as well as certain city, village and township offices throughout the county.  If you are not registered to vote visit a Grace Period voting site.  Per SB0172 – ID is not required to Early Vote.

🗳 All Locations
🗳 Will County Clerk’s Office
🗳 City of Naperville
🗳 Fountaindale Public Library
🗳 Governors State University
🗳 Joliet Park District
🗳 Wheatland Township

🗳 City of Braidwood
🗳 Crete Township (Serving Crete Township residents only)
🗳 Frankfort Township
🗳 Homer Township
🗳 Lockport Township
🗳 Troy Township (Serving Troy Township residents only)
🗳 Village of Channahon (Serving the Village of Channahon and Channahon Township residents only)
🗳 Village of Elwood
🗳 V
illage of Frankfort (Serving the Village of Frankfort residents only)
🗳 Village of Manhattan (Serving the Village of Manhattan and Manhattan Township residents only)
🗳 Village of Mokena (Serving the Village of Mokena residents only)
🗳 Village of Monee (Serving the Village of Monee residents only)
🗳 Village of New Lenox
🗳 Village of Plainfield (Serving the Village of Plainfield and Plainfield Township residents only)
🗳 Village of Romeoville (Serving the Village of Romeoville residents only)
🗳 Washington Township (Serving Washington Township residents only)

For more information, email votebymail@willcountyillinois.com.